Throwback Thoughts Index

A quick and easy way to see what songs from yesteryear I’ve covered so far.

top.index

At the time of writing, the Throwback Thoughts series turns 3 months old today. While I didn’t originally start this blog to make song reviews, Throwback has helped battle my procrastination issue so I don’t post once or twice a month. I kinda have my Spring Day/Not Today review to thank since I probably wouldn’t have had the idea for Throwback if not for that. Now that the number of Throwback Thoughts is over a dozen, I figured I should make a masterpost including every post in the series, rather than making you click the “reviews” tag on the sidebar. Just to have some fun, They’ll be in order of song release date by year (newest to oldest) rather than when the posts were published. As well as alphabetically because I can’t be bothered googling during which month was the song was released.

ioi.wi

2016

10cm- What The Spring??

BlackPink- Playing With Fire

BTS- Fire

I.O.I- Whatta Man (Good Man)

Mamamoo- You’re The Best

Momoland- Jjan! Koong! Kwang!

Oh My Girl- A-ing (Listen to my Word)

Taeyeon- 11:11

tara.sailor

2015

BTS- Dope

Cross Gene- Play With Me

Exo- Call Me Baby

GOT7- If You Do

iKon- What’s Wrong?

Laboum- Sugar Sugar

SHINee- Your Number

T-ARA- So Crazy

fx.index

2014

AOA- Miniskirt

f(x)- Red Light

NU’EST- Good Bye Bye

Park Boram- Beautiful ft. Zico

Rain- 30Sexy

Topp Dogg- TOPDOG

VIXX- Eternity

snsd.mubank

2013

Beast- Shadow

Girls’ Generation (SNSD)- I Got A Boy

Infinite- Destiny

N-Sonic- Run&Run

cp.greensuit.jpg

2012

After School- Flashback

Crayon Pop- Bing Bing

Dal Shabet- Have/Don’t Have

Miss A- I Don’t Need A Man

Stellar- U.F.O 

Younique Unit- Maxstep

suju.pressconf

2011

M.I.B- G.D.M

Sunny Hill- Midnight Circus

Super Junior- Mr. Simple

bb.index

2010

2AM- I Was Wrong

Big Bang- Beautiful Hangover

KARA- Jumping

hot.hands.jpg

2000

H.O.T.- Outside Castle

sh1999

1999

Shinhwa- T.O.P.

If you’re reading this, that means you’ve taken an interest in what I’ve written and I love you for that.

bts.jin.ty
Think I’ll be using this a lot in the future because he’s just so cute here.

 

Leave a Reply

