The next lucky fellow on the list is iKon’s main vocalist, Junhoe! What is it that makes him so alluring?

I first noticed his husky voice in Apology, but I find the video rather dull and I can barely last through the whole thing without browsing a new tab. This, however, was a better introduction to Junhoe’s looks.

Blond Junhoe is the best Junhoe.

june-2

Like Onew, he also has some bad angles himself (the higher on the list you are, the more likely I’ll forgive them.) He’s got a refreshing voice for himself, but it’s nothing like Onew’s.

june-3

Pity I can’t keep that many tabs on him since he’s literally the only good looking one in iKon in my eyes..

june-4

If they made more music I like, it would be slightly easier. But even the best iKon song will have B.I and Bobby’s rapping in it, which is a potential damage to the song.

june-5

Glass half empty, Junhoe is stuck with a bunch of dudes I don’t care for and doesn’t seem interested in joining Minzy or Taehyun. Glass half full, Junhoe has no competition at all in being my iKon fave.

june-6

If you like Junhoe, you might also like,

Bang Yongguk (B.A.P)

13-byg

Sebin (Snuper)

13-sebin

Leave a Reply

